madhatter's coffee.

Welcome to the rabbit's hole. A blog on pulp.

HENRICO THE VIRAL AD.

I should have gone into advertising business after school. Why for heaven’s sake did I chose to become a manque journalist and cultural pessimist (aka teacher)?

Well I don’t know. I mean, you could do it like Toyota, who simply burned up 30 millions for the campaign featuring the Auris. Much money for an overwhelming effect. The last ones who tried it that way were Ford as I remember. And Ford has what you may call a little crisis.

You could do it like iMusic TV. Who simply hired Henrico Frank, Germany’s so called ‘unemployed rascal’ (BILD) and now is mentioned every time someone mentions… well. Am I obliged to say more?

I assume now even Taipei knows about.

(via Popnutten and Quoxlox)

technorati tags:, , ,

Comment

Information

This entry was posted on 02/03/2007 by in Found., Stuff..
